The People Behind the Scenes - Our Staff

Support KC's highly specialized staff possess a unique blend of nonprofit expertise and understanding.

image

William (Bill) Moore

President and CEO

Bill's area of expertise includes evaluation, applied research, analysis, leadership development, community engagement and capacity building, and system transformation.
williamm@nullsupportkc.org

image

Jenne Vanderbout

Chief Operating Officer

Jenne specializes in overseeing organizational operations with a focus on alignment of procedures, policies, and staffing.
jennev@nullsupportkc.org

image

Evan Bolton

Client Data Administrator

As Client Data Administrator, Evan brings expertise in data analysis and reporting to the database team. He also supports the database implementation process.
evanb@nullsupportkc.org

image

Lynda Charles

Payroll Manager

Lynda brings expertise in payroll management, accounting, tax requirements, and training to Support KC.
lyndac@nullsupportkc.org

image

Christy Cubbage

Director of Client Accounting

Christy is a licensed CPA with public accounting experience serving small and mid-size entrepreneurial clients, including nonprofit organizations in Kansas and Missouri.
christyc@nullsupportkc.org

image

Lindsey Curfman

Accountant I

Lindsey brings financial management expertise and support to the accounting team, where she specializes in management reports and bookkeeping.
lindseyc@nullsupportkc.org

image

Erin DeVreugd

Accountant II

Erin brings expertise in payroll preparation, management reporting and grant tracking to the Support KC Accounting Team.
erind@nullsupportkc.org

image

Brian Hueben

Client Accounting Manager

As Client Accounting Manager, Brian brings expertise in management reporting, budget development and planning, and internal accounting controls to Support KC.
brianh@nullsupportkc.org

image

Catherine Jay

Client Accounting Manager

Catherine brings her experience in nonprofit accounting, with expertise in charitable gift annuities, endowments, and estates, to Support KC.
catherinej@nullsupportkc.org

image

Elizabeth Liddle

Director of Client Accounting

Elizabeth is a CPA licensed in Oregon, Kansas, and Missouri, with tax, audit, and accounting experience with for-profit, nonprofit, and governmental entities.
elizabethl@nullsupportkc.org

image

Linda Manco

Accountant II

Linda brings expertise in financial and management reporting, accounts payable and receivable, and day-to-day bookkeeping to Support KC and its clients.
lindam@nullsupportkc.org

image

Laura McEachen

Grant Coordinator

As Grant Coordinator, Laura’s area of expertise includes grant writing, submission, tracking, and reporting. Laura also brings exceptional research skills to Support KC’s Fund Development team.
lauram@nullsupportkc.org

image

Sobia Paracha

Client Data Manager

Sobia leads the database team and implementation process. Her expertise in data reporting and conversion services ensure Support KC clients stay on top of best practices in data management.
sobiap@nullsupportkc.org

image

Noelle Peck

Accountant II

As a member of Support KC’s accounting team, Noelle’s expertise includes Form 990’s, federal grant tracking, management reports, and providing training on nonprofit accounting standards.
noellep@nullsupportkc.org

image

Blake Petersen

Office Coordinator

As Support KC’s Office Coordinator, Blake handles office administration and logistics, assists executive leadership with special projects, and serves as the first point of contact for prospective clients.
blakep@nullsupportkc.org

image

Katrina Stock

Accountant II

Katrina’s area of expertise includes accounts payable and receivable, grant reporting and tracking, and preparing management reports.
katrinas@nullsupportkc.org

image

Kendall Suhr

Accountant II

Kendall is a licensed CPA who brings accounting and fiscal management expertise to Support KC’s clients. She specializes in preparing management reports, Form 1099’s, accounts payable and bookkeeping.
kendalls@nullsupportkc.org

image

Adam Sullivan

Accountant I

Adam's area of expertise includes monthly accounting support, financial report preparation and budget preparation assistance, reporting and analysis.
adams@nullsupportkc.org